ESIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL FARIDABAD

LIST OF STUDENTS - MBBS (2021-22)

Roll No.	Quota	Name	Father's Name	Gender	Allotted Cat	Remarks
1	State	AAKASH	NARENDER	MALE	UR	
2	IP	AASTHA SAINI	DHARMINDER SAINI	FEMALE	OBC	
3	State	ABHISHEK	ASHOK	MALE	UR	
4	IP	ABHISHEK DOUCHANIA	INDRAJ SINGH DOUCHANIA	MALE	SC	
5	IP	ABHISHEK GREWAL	JILE SINGH GREWAL	MALE	UR	
6	State	ADITYA	AJAY KUMAR	MALE	UR	
7	State	ADITYA	BABULAL JOTRIWAL	MALE	SC	
8	IP	ADITYA VIJAY	RAJ KUMAR VIJAY	MALE	UR	
9	All India	AJAY KUMAR	VIJAY SINGH	MALE	OBC	
10	All India	AKANKSHA	MANOJ KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC	
11	All India	AKANKSHA SINGH	DHARMATMA NAND SINGH	FEMALE	UR	
12	State	AMAN BATRA	VIJAY KUMAR BATRA	MALE	UR-PWBD	
13	State	ANJALI ANAND	DALJEET SINGH	FEMALE	SC-DEP	
14	State	ANKIT CHHAWADI	NARENDER SINGH	MALE	BCB	
15	IP	ANU KUMARI JHA	ANIL KUMAR JHA	FEMALE	UR	
16	State	ANUJ	LAXMAN	MALE	BCA	
17	State	APARAJITA CHOUDHURI	SAIBAL CHOUDHURI	FEMALE	UR	
18	State	ARCHIT	SATISH KUMAR	MALE	UR	
19	IP	ARYAN GUPTA	SUNIL GUPTA	MALE	EWS	
20	State	ASHA KUMARI	SAJJAN SINGH	Female	BCA-ESM	
21	IP	ASHISH YADAV	BIJENDRA YADAV	MALE	OBC	
22		AVNI BAJAJ	ANIL BAJAJ	Female	UR	
23	IP	BHAVYA SHARMA	RAM KISHAN SHARMA	MALE	UR	
24	State	BHAWNA	MAHENDRA KUMAR	FEMALE	BCA	
25	State	BHUMIKA	KARAN SINGH	FEMALE	UR	
26	IP	CHIRAYU SAINI	MADAN MOHAN SAINI	MALE	OBC	
27	State	DEEPAK	SHANKAR LAL	MALE	BCA	
28	State	DEEPANSHU GOYAL	VINOD GOYAL	MALE	UR	
29	State	DEEPANSHU MITTAL	ROHTASH KUMAR MITTAL	MALE	EWS	
30		DEEPIKA	HANSRAJ	FEMALE	SC	
31	State	DHAIRYA GAKHAR	RAJNISH GAKHAR	MALE	UR	
32	State	DIGDARSHINI SAHU	PRAFULLA KUMAR SAHU	FEMALE	EWS	
33	State	DIKSHIT GUPTA	C M GUPTA	MALE	UR	
34	IP	DIPISH CHAUHAN	DAVINDER SINGH	MALE	UR	
35	IP IP	EVELYN THERESA TELSON	TELSON K.P	Female	UR	
36		GIRRAJ MEENA	NARAYAN MEENA	MALE	ST	
37	IP	GOPIKA P DEV		+	OBC	
38		HARDIK MAKHIJA	PRAVEEN S DEV SACHIN MAKHIJA	Female		
-	IP	HARSH SHARMA	AJAY KUMAR SHARMA	MALE	UR	
39				MALE	UR	
40	State	HARSH YADAV	JITENDER KUMAR	MALE	UR	
41		HARSHIT DAHIYA	PARDEEP KUMAR	MALE	UR	
42	IP	HEMANT KUMAR	POORANMAL	MALE	ST	
43	IP	HIMANSHU ANAND	KRISHAN KUMAR	Male	OBC	
44	State	HITESH	DEVI SAHAY	MALE	SC	
45	State	HRITHIK SINGLA	RAJENDER SINGLA	MALE	EWS	
46	State	JAANVI	PANKAJ KALRA	FEMALE	UR	
47	State	KESHAV	RAVINDER KUMAR	MALE	UR	
48	IP	KHUSHBOO	NOURANGI LAL	FEMALE	SC	
49	IP	KHUSHI CHOUDHARY	RAVI SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	FEMALE	OBC	
50	State	KRITIKA GULATI	RAVI GULATI	FEMALE	UR	

51	State	KUSUM	RAMJI LAL	FEMALE	SC	
52		LAKSHAY MALIK	NARENDER MALIK	MALE	UR-PWBD	
53	State	LIZA	MUKESH	FEMALE	UR	
54	State	LOKESH GARG	LALIT GARG	MALE	UR	
55	IP	MAKHDOOM KHAN	FIRASAT KHAN	MALE	UR	
56	State	MANDEEP SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	MALE	EWS	
57	State	MANISHA	DARSHAN KUMAR	FEMALE	SC-DEP	
58	State	MANISHA	JAI KUWAR	FEMALE	UR	
59		MANJU	RAJESH	FEMALE	UR	
60	IP	MANNAT MISHRA	RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA	FEMALE	EWS	
61		MANSI CHAUHAN	WAZIR SINGH CHAUHAN	FEMALE	SC	
62	State	MOHD IFTIYAR	JUHURUDDIN	MALE	BCB	
63	IP	MOHIT KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	MALE	UR	
64	IP	MOHIT LALWANI	PRAKASH LALWANI	MALE	UR	
65	IP	MOHIT PUROHIT	DINESH PUROHIT	MALE	UR	
66	State	MONI	SATBIR	FEMALE	SC	
67		MONIKA	SURESH KUMAR	FEMALE	UR	
68	State		NARESH KUMAR	FEMALE	UR	
69	State IP	MUSKAN	NARESH KUMAR		SC	
		MUSKAN		FEMALE		
70	State		PAWAN KUMAR		UR	
71		MUSKAN	PREM KUMAR	FEMALE	UR	
72	State	MUSKAN	RAJESH KUMAR	FEMALE	SC-DEP	
73		MUSKAN YADAV	VIJAY KUMAR YADAV	Female	OBC	
74	State	NAKUL	SUNIL DUTT	MALE	UR	
75	State	NANCY YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR	FEMALE	BCB	
76	State	NAVDEEP RANA	SANJEEV KUMAR RANA	MALE	UR	
77	IP	NAVEEN SAINI	RAMNIWAS SAINI	MALE	OBC	
78	State	NIDHI	PREETAM SINGH	FEMALE	EWS	
79	IP	NIKITA SREEKUMAR	SREEKUMAR.P	FEMALE	OBC	
80	IP	NISHI MISHRA	ARUN MISHRA	FEMALE	UR	
81	State	NISHTHA	ANIL KUMAR	FEMALE	SC-DEP	
82	IP	PALAK VAISHNAV	PAWAN KUMAR	FEMALE	UR	
83	State	PINKI SAINI	RISHI PAL	FEMALE	BCB	
84	IP 	POOJA MAHARIYA	LALLU RAM MAHARIYA	FEMALE	OBC	
85	IP -	PRAVEEN KUMAR	SHYAM LAL DUDI	MALE	UR	
86	State	PREM KALRA	SHALESH KALRA	MALE	UR	
87	State	PRIYA SEHGAL	MANOJ SEHGAL	FEMALE	BCA	
88	State	PRIYANKA	JAI PARKASH	FEMALE	UR	
89		PURUSHOTAM	KANWAR SINGH	MALE	SC	
90		RAJAT SINHA	RAVINDER KUMAR SINHA	MALE	UR	
91	IP	RAJKUMAR YADAV	KISHAN LAL YADAV	MALE	OBC	
92	IP	RAKSHIT KUMAR SHARMA	CHANDER MOHAN SHARMA	MALE	EWS	
93	State	RISHABH GUPTA	MR PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	MALE	UR	
94	State	RITESH YADAV	ANAND SINGH	MALE	BCB	
95	IP	ROHAN MAGGON	RAKESH MAGGON	MALE	UR	
96	State	RUCHI	ROHTASH	FEMALE	SC	
97	State	RUJHAN MADHOK	AMIT MADHOK	MALE	UR	
98	State	SAGAR GOYAL	RAKESH	MALE	UR	
99	State	SAHIL	RAJESH	MALE	SC-DEP	
100	IP	SAKSHI	MUKESH KUMAR	Female	SC	
101	State	SAKSHI	RAM KUMAR	FEMALE	ВСВ	
102	IP	SANSKAR CHOUDHARY	DAYARAM CHOUDHARY	MALE	OBC	
103	State	SANYA DHAWAN	BHARAT BHUSHAN DHAWAN	FEMALE	UR	
104	IP	SAURABH SHARMA	HANUMAN PRASAD SHARMA	MALE	EWS	
105	State	SHASHWAT CHHABRA	YOGENDRA PAL SINGH	MALE	UR	

106	State	SHIVAM	SOHAN LAL	MALE	BCA	
107	IP	SHIVANI SINGH	DAYANAND SINGH	Female	SC	
108	IP	SHUBHAM KUMAR JANGID	MAHENDRA KUMAR	MALE	UR	
109	IP	SHWETA KUMARI	ABDHESH KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC	
110	All India	SOUMYA	MUKESH KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC	
111	State	SOURAV VERMA	PANKAJ VERMA	MALE	BCA	
112	All India	SUBHASH	BHALLA RAM	Male	OBC	
113	State	SUMIT VERMA	TEKCHAND	MALE	BCA	
114	State	SURUCHI RANI	RAJ KUMAR	FEMALE	UR	
115	State	TANNU	RAJ SINGH	FEMALE	BCA	
116	All India	TANNU	SHRIOM	FEMALE	EWS	
117	IP	TARUN KUMAR	POORAN SINGH	MALE	SC	
118	State	TUSHAR	RAMKUMAR	MALE	SC-DEP	
119	All India	UDIT GARG	KRISHAN KUMAR	MALE	EWS	
120	IP	VIJAY KUMAR	CHANDER SHEKHAR SAHNI	MALE	SC	
121	IP	VIJAY KUMAWAT	RAJU LAL KUMAWAT	MALE	OBC	
122	IP	VISHAKHA GUPTA	GOVIND PRASAD GUPTA	FEMALE	UR	
123	State	VISHAVJOT SINGH	GURPREET SINGH	MALE	EWS	
124	State	YOGITA	MR. YOGESH KUMAR SINGLA	FEMALE	UR	
125	IP	YUVRAJ KHATIK	GANPAT KHATIK	MALE	SC	