

कर्मचारी राज्य बीमा निगम (श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) EMPLOYEES' STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION (Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt. of India)



चिकित्सा महाविद्यालय एवं अस्पताल Medical College & Hospital देसुसा, एम बाई ए, असवर (राज)- 301030 Desula, MIA, Alwar (Raj) - 301030 E-mail:- dean-alwar.rj@esic.nic.in ms-alwar.r]@esic.nic.in Website:- www.esic.gov.in

Recruitment Advt. No. 08/2025

Date:- 17.07.2025

SELECTION ON CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT

Based on the interview conducted on 17.07.2025 at ESIC Medical College and Hospital, Alwar, the selection board has recommended the following candidates as detailed below:-

S.No. (1)	Name (Dr.) (2)	Post (3)	Dept (4)	Candidate Category (5)	Remarks (6)
1.	Puroshottam Singh	Super specialist	Neurology	OBC	Selected against Hematology Post(UR)
2.	Rakesh Sharma	Professor	Biochemistry	UR	Selected against UR
3.	Brijesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Pediatrics	UR	Selected as Professor against Associate Professor
4.	Radhe Shyam	Assistant professor	Respiratory Medicine	sc	Selected (Subject to submission of valid NOC/Relieving certificate from state Government
5.	Himanshu Sharma	Assistant professor	Pharmacology	UR	Selected
6.	Girish M Patil	Assistant professor	Microbiology	UR	Selected
7.	Rashmi Sharma	Assistant professor	Anesthesia	UR	Considered for SR Post
8.	Bhaskar Malik	Assistant professor	Anesthesia	UR	Selected
9.	Yamini Markam	Assistant professor	Anatomy	ST	Selected against ST
10.	Rahul Sharma	Assistant professor	Anatomy	UR	Not Selected
11.	Jyoti Banga	Adjunct Faculty	Anesthesia	UR	Selected
12.	Varun Pareek	Senior Resident	Pharmacology	UR	Selected
13.	Dilip Ganwani	Senior Resident	Pharmacology	EWS	Selected for 44 days against OBC
8510 14.	Himanshu Sharma	Senior Resident	Pharmacology	UR	Considered for AP
(0) 161 15 .	Nikita Jakhar	Senior Resident/Tutor	Pharmacology	OBC	Not Eligible
16.	Sukant Bhargava	Senior Resident	Orthopedics	UR	Selected for 3 months (against GDMO) subject to evaluation of performance



-					
17.	Richa Bareth	Senior Resident	Microbiology	OBC	Selected for 44 days against ST Seat
18,	Babita	Senior Resident	Pediatrics	UR	Selected against Anatomy SR Seat
19,	Sonam Choudhary	Senior Resident	OBG & Gyne	OBC	WL-01 however posted against vacant seat p4 Emergency Medicine
20.	Kajal Singh	Senior Resident	OBG & Gyne	UR	Selected against PMR(EWS seat for 44 days
21.	Ravi Mahaych	Senior Resident	OBG & Gyne	SC	Selected against SC
22.	Rameen Kumar	Senior Resident	OBG & Gyne	OBC	Selected against OBC
23.	Ashish Chaudhary	Senior Resident	General Medicine	OBC	Not Eligible
24.	Rashmi Sharma	Senior Resident	Anesthesia	UR	Selected against UR
25.	Manisha	Senior Resident	Anesthesia	UR	Selected against GDMO (UR)

Note1:- Candidates belonging to reserved Category are required to submit latest certificate in the prescribed Performa of Govt. of India.

All the above candidates are provisionally selected subject to verification of

(i) all the required original documents at the time of joining,

(ii) submission of NOC & relieving order from the previous employer,

(iii) fulfilling the eligibility criteria and experience etc. as per NMC guidelines.

Offer of appointments are being sent by e-mail as well as Speed Post, however another physical copy of offer of appointment may be collected by the selected candidates at the time of joining.

In no circumstances, Joining will be undertaken with incomplete/ ambiguous documents, thereby, candidates are requested not to attend Institute for joining with incomplete documents. If no request is received offer of appointment will be invalid after stipulated date as mentioned in the offer of appointment and no further correspondence will be entertained in this regard.

A.

Dean ESIC Medical College & Hospital क० रा० बी० नि० चिकित्सा महाविधालय एवं अस्पताल एम० आई० ए०, अलबर (राज०) ESIC Medical College & Hospital M.I.A., ALWAR (Raj.)